• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

Excess Material

Contact Us

Give Us A Call:
816-525-2060
816-525-2285 Fax

W.L. Pointer - Chairman of the Board
WLPointer@twsteel.net 
816-541-2516


Kenny Rusche - Sales Manager, President
Kenny@twsteel.net
816-541-2510

Dave Maguire - Sales
dave@twsteel.net
816-541-2512
 
Derek Weaver - Sales
Derek@twsteel.net 
816-541-2511
Greg Brand - Sales
Greg@twsteel.net
816-541-2514 
Martin Reynolds - Outside Sales
martin@twsteel.net 
Tom Palmer - Controller
Tom@twsteel.net 
816-541-2518 
Michelle Peters - Office Manager
Michelle@twsteel.net 
816-541-2519
 
Barry Carnal – Purchasing 
barry@twsteel.net
816-541-2513


Joe Hill  - Sales 
joe@twsteel.net
816-541-2517


Brad Dixon – Sales  
brad@twsteel.net
816-541-2515 
Mitchell D Pointer - Outside Sales
Mitchell@twsteel.net
816-541-2520