• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

Excess Material

T&W STEEL EXCESS INVENTORY
AUGUST 2017
2PCS 1-3/8 CR SQUARE 11’7” $.18LB
4PCS 1-13/16 CR ROUND 20’ $.18LB
2PCS 3-3/8 CR ROUND 20’ $.18LB
4PCS 1-13/16 CR ROUND 20’ $.20LB
1PC 8”OD X ¼”WALL ALUMINUM ROUND TUBE 6’11” $7.00FT /$1.00LB
2PCS 1-5/8 CR SQUARE 12’ $.18LB
2PCS 1-7/8 CR SQUARE 12’ $.18LB
58PCS 5/8 X .049 ROUND TUBE $.08FT
88PCS 1/8 X 1-1/2 CR FLAT 12’ $.30LB
61PCS 5/32 CR ROUND 12’ $.25LB/$.20EACH
75PCS 9/32 CR ROUND 12’ $.25LB
2PCS 27”X84#BEAM 35’ $.18LB
18PCS 1/8” SCH40 GALV PIPE 21’ $.10FT
239PCS 3/8 12L14 CR ROUND 12’ $.45LB
136PCS 9/16 12L14 CR ROUND 12’ $.45LB
7PCS ½ X 7/8 HR FLAT 20’ $.18LB
35PCS 5/8 X 1 ¾ HR FLAT 20’ $.18LB
369pcs .105(12ga wire) stainless round 12’ $.40each
1pc 15/16 stainless round 12’ $.85lb
24pcs 1-1/2 CR HEX 12’ $.18LB
10PCS 1X1X.063 WIRE MESH GALV 4’X10’ $40EACH
25PCS 1-1/2 X 2 HR FLAT 20’ $.35LB
148PCS 5/8 X 2-1/2 HR FLAT P&amp;O 20’ $.35LB</p>

Contact Us

Give Us A Call:
816-525-2060
816-525-2285 Fax

W.L. Pointer - Chairman of the Board
WLPointer@twsteel.net 
816-541-2516


Kenny Rusche - Sales Manager, President
Kenny@twsteel.net
816-541-2510

Dave Maguire - Sales
dave@twsteel.net
816-541-2512
 
Derek Weaver - Sales
Derek@twsteel.net 
816-541-2511
Greg Brand - Sales
Greg@twsteel.net
816-541-2514 
Martin Reynolds - Outside Sales
martin@twsteel.net 
Tom Palmer - Controller
Tom@twsteel.net 
816-541-2518 
Michelle Peters - Office Manager
Michelle@twsteel.net 
816-541-2519
 
Barry Carnal – Purchasing 
barry@twsteel.net
816-541-2513


Joe Hill  - Sales 
joe@twsteel.net
816-541-2517


Mitchell D Pointer - Outside Sales