• Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

Welcome to Your New Site!

Jan 1 | Posted by: Bombplates

Congratulations

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed

Contact Us

Give Us A Call:
816-525-2060
816-525-2285 Fax

Kenny Rusche - Sales Manager, President
Kenny@twsteel.net
816-541-2510

Dave Maguire - Sales
dave@twsteel.net
816-541-2512
Derek Weaver - Sales
Derek@twsteel.net 
816-541-2511
Greg Brand - Sales
Greg@twsteel.net
816-541-2514 
Joe Hill  - Sales 
joe@twsteel.net
816-541-2517
Tom Palmer - Controller
Tom@twsteel.net 
816-541-2518 
Michelle Peters - Office Manager
Michelle@twsteel.net 
816-541-2519
 
Barry Carnal – Purchasing 
barry@twsteel.net
816-541-2513
Martin Reynolds - Outside Sales
martin@twsteel.net